Home > City Government > Mayor and Council

City Government

Mayor and Council

The City of Jerome operates under a Mayor and Council form of government. 


Mayor Davis Council Member Culver Council Member Soto Council Member Ross Council Member Peterson


Dave Davis


Council President

Bob Culver


Council Member

Dawn Soto


Council Member

Dale Ross

Council Member

Jason Peterson


Meeting Dates

City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 5:30 P.M. in the Council Chambers located at 100 East Avenue A, Jerome, ID. 

If you are interested in presenting to the Council, you must contact the City Clerk,  Shonna Fraser at 208-324-8189 extension 105 for consideration. Requests must be made one week prior to the meeting.

The agendas for the meeting are posted on the bulletin board outside of the council chambers and on the board in the Utility Office.